HEALTH & HOPE NIGHT

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 9, 2022
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Wednesday Night HEALTH & HOPE NIGHT – March 9, 2022

These zooms are a great opportunity to integrate clients, inspire coaches, and show potential clients and coaches our amazing community with inspiring stories of transformation.Here is a helpful googledoc on how to invite to these events:¬† https://docs.google.com/…/1EUw7dMb0jc07dCkK…/edit

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT
Zoom link below:https://zoom.us/j/113312513