Monday Night Community Time

Date/Time
Date(s) - December 25, 2023
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Categories


TWO EVENTS – 1 for clients and 1 for coaches
__________
Here’s the Deets:

All calls moving forward will be 45 min long. The first 30 min will feature timely topics and stories incorporating content from the Habits of Health Transformational System as we have in the past. The last 15 minutes will focus on the benefits of our full offer and how we can create optimal wellbeing in all aspects of our lives (body, mind & finances) with the coach opportunity.

We will edify the value of our amazing community, culture and share important information for those who want to improve their health, income and impact as coaches!

All are welcome to join for the full 45 min.

Optimal Health Community Time – This is for ALL clients, coaches & potential clients/coaches (that you have had a conversation/HA with)
These will happen on Monday nights starting at 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT (30 MIN).
2 ways to join:
1)     Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83191880777
2)     FB live in the client community page
RECORDINGS:
__________
Coach Community Time – This will be for all coaches and potential coaches. Everyone who is on the Optimal Health Community time will be invited to stay on for this zoom. There will be a short pause for folks to hop on and off the zoom.
These calls happen on Monday nights starting at 830 PM ET | 730 PM CT | 630 PM MT | 530 PM PT (30 MIN).
2 ways to join:
2) FB live in the coach community page
ZOOM RECORDINGS: https://vimeopro.com/user11733525/coach-community-time (password is COACH)
FACEBOOK LIVE RECORDINGS: