Monday Night Community Time

Date/Time
Date(s) - October 28, 2024
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Categories No Categories


Optimal Health Community Time happens weekly via ZOOM on Monday nights starting at 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT!


These 30-minute webinars will help you infuse the microhabits of health into your daily routines to support lifelong transformation. You’ll also learn tips & tricks for leveraging the full offering of OPTAVIA to ensure you get the best results!

You don’t want to miss these valuable support calls!

😎To join the live via zoom simply click on this link:

us02web.zoom.us/j/83191880777

😎Here’s the podcast, recording links & call in information:

https://bit.ly/MondayNightCommunity